SayPro Organogram

WhatsApp: + 27 84 313 7407 Email:

Call: + 27 11 071 1903
WhatsApp: + 27 84 313 7407
Office of the
Founder Neftaly Malatjie
  • The Founder: Neftaly Malatjie
  • Founders Secretary
  • Founders Office Manager
  • Founders Administration Officer
Office of the
Investors and Shareholders
  • Remuneration and Compensation Committee
  • Finance and Accounting Committee
  • Quality Assurance Committee
  • Principals Committee
  • Community Committee
  • Shareholders Committee
  • Investors Committee
  • Membership Commtitees
Office of the
SayPro Ambassador
  • SayPro Ambassador
  • Ambassadors Secretary
Office of the
Advisory Board Committee
  • Advisory Committee Chairperson
  • Advisory Committee Deputy Chairperson
  • Advisory Committee Secretary
  • Advisory Board Deputy Secretary
  • Advisory Board Non-Executive
  • Advisory Board Additional Member
Office of the
Lekgotla la ME Board Committee
  • Lekgotla la ME Committee Chairperson
  • Lekgotla la ME Committee Deputy Chairperson
  • Lekgotla la ME Committee Secretary
  • Lekgotla la ME Board Deputy Secretary
  • Lekgotla la ME Board Non-Executive
  • Lekgotla la ME Board Additional Member
Office of the
Chief Executive Officer
  • Chief Executive Officer
  • CEO Personal Assistant
  • CEO Office Manager
SayPro Chief Financial Officer
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Financial Manager
  • Financial Administrator
  • Bookkeepers
  • Payroll Administrators
SayPro Chief Operations Officer's
  • Chief Operating Officer
  • General Manager: Operations
  • Administration Officer
  • Receptionist
  • Human Resource Manager
  • Human Resource Administrator
  • Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
  • Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator
SayPro Chief Marketing Officer's
  • Chief Marketing Officer
  • Strategic Partnerships Manager
  • Brand Ambassadors
  • Social Media Managers
  • SEO Manager
  • Proof Readers
  • Content Writers
  • Proposal Development Manager
  • Proposal Development Administrators
  • Projects Coordinator
SayPro Chief Technology Officer's
  • Chief Technology Officer
  • Database Managers
  • Database Administrators
  • Websites Managers
  • Graphic Designers
  • Automation Manager
  • PHP Managers
SayPro Dean
  • SayPro Dean
  • SayPro Principal
  • Quality Assurance Manager
  • Assessment Manager
  • SayPro Assessors
  • SayPro Moderators
  • Quality Assurance Administrator
  • Lecturers
  • Certificates Managers
  • Academy Driver

See the explanation of how we are managed:

SayPro is a registered private company and a non-profit organisation We have the following Leadership
  • The Board of Directors: SayPro has 1 Director who solely has the responsibility of the Group.
  • The Board of Advisors: SayPro has a board of Directors who comprises the Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary, Treasurer and 3 additional members.
  • Investors: SayPro does not operate on its own it has its Investors who have contributed towards certain divisions and profit-generating streams of the organisation.
  • Shareholders: SayPro has shareholders in other brands with a fiduciary stake.
  • The Principal and Deputy Principal: Southern Africa Youth Academy has the Principal and the Deputy Principal responsible for the Academic Division of Southern Africa Youth Group.
  • The Principals Committee: The Principal does not serve alone. They are backed up by the Principals Committee, the Chairperson, Deputy Chairperson, Secretary, and 3 additional members who provide oversight, support, guidance, and policy support to the Principal.
  • Lekgotla la ME Committee: The Lekgotla la ME Committee is the Southern Africa Youth Group board. They take full responsibility for the decisions, approvals and operations of the organisation.
  • Students Committee: As we work with young people, we have a Student Committee who are responsible for sitting
  • Brand Ambassadors: The Brand Ambassadors are the mouth and the eyes of the organisation. Serving for a lifetime. The ambassadors shall ensure that they communicate with the media, the public and leads in the customer service of the SayPro.
  • Management Team: These are the full-time staff of the SayPro
  • Quality Assurance Committee: The Quality Assurance Committee oversees programme delivery, compliance to policy and programme relevance.
  • Technology Team: The Technology Team is responsible for testing, implementing ideas, innovation, and automation.
  • Administration Team: These are the people who make the organisation run. They are responsible for ensuring that we implement all the administration activities of the Company.
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
error: Content is protected !!
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue