Lekgotla la ME Committee List

WhatsApp/Call: + 27 84 313 7407 Email: info@saypro.online

SayPro is an award-winning company that provides solutions for government, corporate businesses, non-profit organisations and individuals globally and in Africa. Speak to us about this solution now. Chat to us on WhatsApp down on left.

Email: info@saypro.online
Call: + 27 11 071 1903
WhatsApp: + 27 84 313 7407

Team of Successful Female Professionals in Meeting

We are proud to announce the Lekgotla la ME Committee List.

Neftaly Malatjie, Chief Executive Officer of SayPro guided by the Lekgotla la ME Policy as approved and signed in 2014. He has the authority to publish the current and past Lekgotla la ME Committee List.

The Lekgotla la ME Committee List will be published to share and document the experts of the organisation.

The Lekgotla la ME Committee List is as follows:

  • Nkhumeleni Ndou – Chairperson – Lekgotla la ME appointed 2019
  • Tsakani Rikhotso – Deputy Chairperson – Lekgotla la ME appointed 2019.
  • Clifford Legodi – Member – Appointed 2019
  • Hakeem Phiri – Ambassador – Appointed 2020
  • Rebecca Maapola – Secretary – Appointed 2019
Partner with SayPro by sending an email to info@saypro.online or give SayPro a call at + 27 84 313 7407

See Lekgotla la ME (Monitoring and Evaluation) Committee Report below

See Lekgotla la ME Articles

See Lekgotla la ME Committee

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest

Leave a Comment

error: Please note copying is not allowed and not healthy for you. SayPro
Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue